State Directory

Members of State Executive of Nova Scotia

State Officers

Position Name
State Deputy Carl Reid Carl's Photo
State Chaplain  

Rev. Toochukwu Okafor

State Secretary Jim MacDonald macdonald-j
Past State Deputy  George McCormack  George M
State Treasure Arthur Rice  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
State Advocate Tim McLaughlin  
State Warden Harold MacDonald MacDonald H

District Deputy
Position Name
District 1 – Sydney Frank Howell
District 2 – Sydney Mines Rudy Magliaro
District 3 – Antigonish James McCarthy
District 4 – Inverness Russell MacNeil
District 5 – Amherst Glen White
District 6 – Halifax Ken Reid
District 7 – Yarmouth Kevin Cann
District 8 – Lower Sackville Bruce Colborne
District 9 – Dartmouth Jacques Soucy
District 10 – Greenwood Rick Walsh
District 11- Dartmouth Vincent McDonald
District 12 – Port Hawesbury C. Rene Samson
State Service Program
State Membership Development Director Ron Dowling
State Program Director Sean Kelly
State Operations Director Leon Fitzgerald
State Photographer & PR Frank Scheme
State Ceremonials & Protocol Chairman Robert (Bob) Brooks
State Scholarship Chairman Richard Vallee
State Webmaster Gene Lemay
State Historian Peter Giffin
Father McGivney Guild Cause Chairman John Robert
Pro-Life Couple and Culture of Life Raymond and Janice Hodgson
Special Olympic Chairman Sean Kelly
State Sweepstakes Ticket Chairman Rick Walsh
Fourth Degree
Vice Supreme Master Donald Dumont
Master Asa McGray
Marshall Gene Lemay
Gerard MacNeil
Cal Kent
Fraternal Counselor
General Agent Gilles Seguin
Field Agent Joseph Morris
Field Agent Graham Tompkins
Field Agent Ross Fox
Field Agent Scott Millar
Field Agent