State Bowling 2018

The State bowling 2018 was held in Lower Sackville and was hosted by St John Vianney Council 7077.
The winning in the A Division was Cheticamp Team #1 and New Waterford the B Division

Division A Division B
High Single – Nathan LeBlanc (176) High Single – Jason Hennessey (141)
High No Mark – Victor Chiasson (93) High No Mark – Bertie LeBlanc (86)
High Average – Nathan LeBlanc (133.6) High Average – Bernie Corbett (113.4)
Most Gentlemanly Bowler Nathan LeBlanc
Most Dedicated Bowler Gene Lemay
Sportsmanship Bowler Wallace Aucoin
Most Sportsmanship Team New Waterford